WELCOME

WELCOME
ON THE ORGANIZATION WEB SITE WITHOUT PROFITS
NSANGA CORPORATION!


  1. Our resourceOur resource is available to anyone and anyone who wants to learn about the evolution of children and youth in the Great Lakes Region of Africa.
    Nsanga Corporation, together with many other actors working for the well-being of the people of this region, focuses its efforts on social and sustainable development.
    Thus, all categories of its members and representatives in various parts of our planet will hasten to supplement this site regularly with publications promoting the socio-economic and cultural rights of youth, both rural and urban.
    It is precisely in defense of these rights of children and the entire youth of Africa of the Great Lakes that we appeal to all persons of good will to support the activities related to them.
    2. Mission

    Aims and Objectives of Nsanga Corporation
    Nsanga Corporation is a non-profit organization dedicated to charitable assistance for children and youth in the Great Lakes Region of Africa through civic, educational and development activities.
    To achieve this goal, the work of Nsanga Corporation is organized for and with Aboriginal youth in the Great Lakes Region of Africa. This is the responsibility of Nsanga Corporation to bring together the efforts of the Daughters and Sons of this Region both in Africa and elsewhere in the Diaspora.
    In addition, Nsanga Corporation has the right to combine and utilize various legal resources, including drawing the attention of diaspora organizations throughout the world.
    In the foreground, Nsanga Corporation aims to help young people from Congo (Kinshasa), Burundi (Bujumbura) and Rwanda (Kigali) through vocational training to become the actors in their lives and, Of the influence of rebel groups in the Great Lakes Region of Africa.
    Nsanga Corporation recruits these teenagers to mentor and promote them to become self-employed through vocational training seminars based on agriculture, animal husbandry and adult education.
    Nsanga Corporation rehabilitates young people attracted to armed conflict in the African Great Lakes Region and gives them hope to forget the disasters of the ongoing war in the region.
    Because Bible study is a driving force in sustaining peace, Nsanga Corporation initiates, directs, and supports the work of studying the Bible for youth groups in the Great Lakes Region of Africa .
    Nsanga Corporation also contributes to improving conditions for the development of children, adolescents and young people with fewer opportunities through the implementation of activities to protect their health and well-being, as well as assistance in Realization of their economic, social, labor, cultural and other rights, freedoms and legal interests.
    Nsanga Corporation has the right to attract volunteers, including from abroad, and organize their work with children, adolescents and youth in the African Great Lakes Region.
    Any person, whether natural or legal, involved in the business of Nsanga Corporation shall be aware of the following: No part of Nsanga Corporation’s net income shall be distributed to, or distributed to, its members, officers or other private persons except The organization is authorized and empowered to make reasonable compensation for the services rendered and to make payments and distributions within the framework of the achievement of the purposes for which it was created.

Acceuil

SOYEZ LES BIENVENUS
SUR LE SITE INTERNET DE L’ORGANISATION SANS BUTS LUCRATIFS
NSANGA CORPORATION!


  1. Notre ressource

                Notre ressource est mis à disposition de toutes et tous ceux qui veulent s’informer de l’évolution des enfants et des jeunes de la Région des Grands Lacs d’Afrique.
Se rejoignant à plusieurs d’autres acteurs qui œuvrent pour le bien-être des populations de cette région, Nsanga Corporation centre ses efforts sur le développement social et durable.
Ainsi, toutes les catégories de ses membres et représentants dans diverses parties de notre planète nous hâterons de compléter régulièrement ce site par des publications parlant de la promotion des droits socio-économiques et culturels de la jeunesse tant rurale qu’urbaine.
C’est justement pour défendre ces droits des enfants et toute la Jeunesse de l’Afrique des Grands Lacs que nous lançons un appel à toutes les personnes de bonne volonté de soutenir les activités qui y sont relatives.
2. Mission

Buts et objectifs de Nsanga Corporation
Nsanga Corporation est une organisation à buts non lucratifs dont l’objectif est l’assistance caritative pour les enfants et les jeunes de la Région des Grands Lacs d’Afrique à travers des activités civiques, éducatives et de développement.
Pour atteindre cet objectif, le travail de Nsanga Corporation est organisé pour et avec les jeunes autochtones de la Région des Grands Lacs d’Afrique. Ceci incombe que Nsanga Corporation rassemble les efforts des Filles et Fils de cette Région tant en Afrique qu’ailleurs dans la diaspora.
Par ailleurs, Nsanga Corporation a le droit de conjuguer et utiliser différentes ressources juridiques, y compris attirer l’attention des organisations de la diaspora dans le monde entier.
Au premier plan, Nsanga Corporation vise à venir en aide aux jeunes du Congo (Kinshasa), Burundi (Bujumbura) et Rwanda (Kigali) à travers la formation professionnelle pour qu’ils deviennent les acteurs de leur vie et, par là, se libèrent de l’emprise des groupes rebelles dans la Région des Grands Lacs d’Afrique.
Nsanga Corporation recrute ces adolescents pour les encadrer et les promouvoir à devenir travailleurs autonomes grâce à des séminaires de formation professionnelle basée sur l’agriculture, l’élevage d’animaux et de l’éducation à la vie adulte.
Nsanga Corporation réhabilite les jeunes attirés par les conflits armés dans la Région des Grands Lacs Africains et leur donne l’espoir d’oublier les désastres de la guerre qui se poursuit dans la région.
En raison que l’étude de la Bible est un élément moteur qui va les aider à la paix durable, Nsanga Corporation initie, dirige, et soutient le travail d’étude de la Bible pour les groupes de jeunes de la Région des Grands Lacs Africains.
Nsanga Corporation contribue également à améliorer les conditions pour le développement des enfants, des adolescents et des jeunes ayant moins d’opportunités à travers la mise en œuvre des activités visant à protéger leur santé et leur bien-être, ainsi que l’assistance dans la réalisation de leurs droits économiques et sociaux, travail, culturel et autres droits, libertés et intérêts légaux.
Nsanga Corporation a le droit d’attirer des bénévoles, y compris de l’étranger, et d’organiser leur travail avec les enfants, les adolescents et les jeunes dans la Région des Grands Lacs Africains.
Toute personne, physique ou juridique, intervenant dans les activités de Nsanga Corporation doit être consciente de ceci: Aucune partie du bénéfice net de Nsanga Corporation ne sera au bénéfice de, ou être distribuée à ses membres, dirigeants ou autres personnes privées, sauf que l’organisation est autorisée et habilitée à verser une compensation raisonnable pour les services rendus et à effectuer des paiements et distributions dans le cadre de la réalisation des buts pour lesquelles elle a été créée.

Leave a comment